Teachers

Teacher

 

Voicemail Extension

Email Address

Homework Link

Acedo  Miss. 1666 c.acedo@bonita.k12.ca.us http://lhmspeandsports.weebly.com 
Acosta
Mrs. 1492 j.acosta@bonita.k12.ca.us
 http://classroom.google.com
Allizadeh  Mrs. 1164 l.allizadeh@bonita.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/bonita.k12.ca.us/mrsascience 
Allred
Mr. 7101 j.allred@bonita.k12.ca.us http://lhmspeandsports.weebly.com
Bair  Mrs.   c.bair@bonita.k12.ca.us  
Balvanera Mrs. 1625 m.balvanera@bonita.k12.ca.us http://balvanera.weebly.com/
Benzel Dr.

1492

cr.benzel@bonita.k12.ca.us https://classroom.google.com
Carrey Ms.

1572

t.carrey@bonita.k12.ca.us http://www.mscarrey.weebly.com
Castaneda  Mrs. 1685  a.castaneda@bonita.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/bonita.k12.ca.us/lhmsasdi/room-9 
Doniak
Miss
1511
a.doniak@bonita.k12.ca.us
 http://www.sites.google.com/a/bonita.k12.ca.us/doniak/
Farmerie Ms. 1532
j.farmerie@bonita.k12.ca
 http://lhmspeandsports.weebly.com
Gilbert Mrs. 1631 
s.gilbert@bonita.k12.ca.us
https://sites.google.com/bonita.k12.ca.us/mrsgilbert
Guiles Mr.

1550

s.guiles@bonita.k12.ca.us http://www.digicom.edublogs.org/
Hageman  Mr.     1665 a.hageman@bonita.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/bonita.k12.ca.us/mrhagemanclass/home 
Jacobs Mr.

1462

m.jacobs@bonita.k12.ca.us https://mjacobs227.edublogs.org/ 
Krueger Mr.

1560

j.krueger@bonita.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/bonita.k12.ca.us/mrkruegersclass/home?authuser=1
Leyva Mrs.

1357

k.leyva@bonita.k12.ca.us http://www.lonehillband.wordpress.com
Lohay Ms.

1274

j.lohay@bonita.k12.ca.us

https://mslohay.edublogs.org/

Lopez Mr.

1233

d.lopez@bonita.k12.ca.us  http://lhmspeandsports.weebly.com
Markese Mrs.

1358

k.markese@bonita.k12.ca.us

http://www.mrsmarkese.edublogs.org
Martinez Mrs.

1194

m.martinez@bonita.k12.ca.us https://classroom.google.com
McGill
Ms. 1172 a.mcgill@bonita.k12.ca.us

https://sites.google.com/a/bonita.k12.ca.us/mcgill/home

Mc Guire Ms.

1434

m.mcguire@bonita.k12.ca.us https://classroom.google.com 
Meyerhoff Mrs.

1366

k.meyerhoff@bonita.k12.ca.us http://www.myerhoff.weebly.com
Montomery
 Mrs. 1362  k.montgomery@bonita.k12.ca.us
O'Leary
Mrs.

1400

l.oleary@bonita.k12.ca.us http://loleary.edublogs.org/ 
Pugh  Mr.     1664 j.pugh@bonita.k12.ca.us www.sdchoral.com 
Renquist         Mrs. 1195 d.renquist@bonita.k12.ca.us http://renquistroom4@edulbogs.org/
Rivas  Mrs.  1563 c.rivas@bonita.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/bonita.k12.ca.us/rivasroom/welcome 
Roberts Mr.

1506

n.roberts@bonita.k12.ca.us http://www.mrrobertsenglishclass.weebly.com 
Rodriguez Mrs.

1254

t.rodriguez@bonita.k12.ca.us  
Saldana
Mrs. 1133 a.saldana@bonita.k12.ca.us http://mrssaldana20.weebly.com
Sanwald  Mrs.      1163 r.sanwald@bonita.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/view/sanwald/home
Suter Ms.

1520

s.suter@bonita.k12.ca.us
 Wagoner Mrs.  1113 a.wagoner@bonita.k12.ca.us  http://www.wagoner.weebly.com